terewcredits.blogg.se

Tamil dubbed movie download tamilrockers
Tamil dubbed movie download tamilrockers





I like recreating songs which are old or something that I grew up listening to and then convert them to my style of music.ĥ) As most of us know that you can play as many as 36 instruments and perform in multiple genres but there has to be one instrument or genre that draws you most. But from the Indian segment, it would be RD Burman, Rafi saab, Kishore da and you can see that in my recreations. Since I play so many instruments, every instrument has its own Guru for me.

tamil dubbed movie download tamilrockers

I am very grateful to God for giving me this ability to play so many instruments. Every birthday I got a new instrument from my father. I started very early at the age 4 with a harmonica. I don’t remember myself being without an instrument ever. It has its pros and cons you don’t get enough funding to promote our music but film songs have enough funding it’s a two edged sword what you should do what you shouldn’t.Ĥ) Please take us through your music journey and also tell us about your musical inspirations. So when you compose for films, you are working somebody else’s vision but in indie, it’s largely your own baby which makes it all the more special. If this recreated version of ‘Tu mera dil’ had to be included in a film, it would have taken me ages to get it approved from the director. So, the difference has certainly diminished.Īlso as an independent musician what I do is far more experimental than film music. So when we became bollywood composers, our sound also came into the film industry. Also, most of the artists working today including myself, Adnan (Sani), Salim (Merchant), Shankar (Mahadevan) used to be independent musicians. If we take a Honey Singh song or a Badshah song for example, you can use the same track either in a film or in a music video. But that difference has certainly come down. The film music was relatively stagnating. It was easier to identify their music, the reason being, indie artistes were slightly modern and experimental in their approach. You could have easily identified independent artists like Alisha Chinai and Daler Mehndi. There used to be a huge difference between indie music and film music in the 90s and early 2000s. Do you see the gap bridging between indie music and film music? He was very supportive through the entire process and when the end product came, he was very happy with it.ģ) You have a prolific track record both as an indie musician and film composer. I wanted Tu Mera Dil to become a different kind of track with my saxophone portions and the brass section. But he is such a prolific singer, it did not take him long to adapt to the situation. Mame bhai is more into Rajasthani folk music and here I tried to put him in jazz and big band kind of set up, pulling him out of his comfort zone. So, please tell us about the experience of working with Mame Khan. So, most of the scenes for the video were shot separately except for the ones where we are jamming together.Ģ) You and Mame Khan come from different schools of music. So, he came to our Mumbai studio and it took us nearly six hours to complete the recording. When I recreate an old song, I don’t fiddle with the singing style I change the arrangement behind it. The texture of his voice was perfect for this track, so I told him we can do a version of this song but I will have a different approach to it. The idea came during one of the jamming sessions with Mame bhai. Although, I loved the original, I wanted to create another version of this song since the beginning of my music career. ‘Tu mera dil’ has been very close to my heart. The 39-year-old also opened up about the machination of the music industry, lamenting the lack of creative control for composers.ġ) How did you come up with the idea to recreate ‘Tu Mera Dil’? In an interview with plunge daily, the ace musician ruminated on art, post-covid life and state of music in the film industry. The multi-instrumentalist, who has a penchant for recreating old melodies, said it’s more of a tribute to the original with which he has a nostalgic connect. Music composer Raghav Sachar recently released a new cover of popular Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan song ‘Tu Mera Dil’.







Tamil dubbed movie download tamilrockers